Wednesday, September 13, 2006

Még szeptemberben érkezik Mos Def új albuma,melynek címe : Tru3 Magic. Az album producerei közt találhatjuk Kanye West-et és Pharrell-t. Én kíváncsian várom,de addig is itt a 2004-es albuma:

Label : Geffen Records

Tracklist :
01. The Boogie Man Song (Guitar,Bass-Raphael Saadiq,Piano,Drums-Mos Def)
02. Freaky Black Greetings (Producer-Mos Def)
03. Ghetto Rock (Producer-Minessota)
04. Zimzallabim (Producer-Easy Mo Bee,Mos Def)
05. The Rape Over (Producer-Kanye West)
06. Blue Black Jack (Guitar-Shuggie Otis,Producer-Minessota)
7. Bedstuy Parade & Funeral March Feat. Paul Oscher (Producer-Mos Def)
8. Sex, Love & Money (Producer-Warryn Campbell)
9. Sunshine (Producer-Kanye West)
10. Close Edge (Producer-Minessota)
11. The Panties (Producer-Minessota)
12. War (Producer-Mos Def,Psycho Les)
13. Grown Man Business (Fresh Vintage Bottles) Feat. Minnesota (Producer-Minessota)
14. Modern Marvel (Producer-Minessota)
15. Life Is Real (Producer-Molecules)
16. The Easy Spell (Producer-Mos Def)
17. The Beggar (Producer-Mos Def)
18. Champion Requiem (Producer-88 Keys)
74 : 51 min

"Sure, Black on Both Sides raised expectations on Def to incredible heights, but this album is far from its sequel. It’s a fully intact tangential cousin to Black that should be required listening for every jackass spinning anything by one-shotters like 50 Cent, Chingy and whatever other crap is pumping on Rap City. Buy it now."
Scott Thill,

No comments: